Week in the Life – Day 5 (Dec. 28th)

Ate Pasta for Lunch
Wanted to send both back but could only find one envelope. Now I know
I could have put both in that one envelope. Heh.
Although my days don’t look all that stressful lately
I really am stressed. Very stressed. I wish I could
take a vacation!
A ton of left over christmas candy. Mother in law goes crazy
filling stockings for all of us. I only ate four pieces today.
Daughter got a hold of my camera and took this photo.
daughters clay hand print. Tomorrow we will paint it.
My little artist.
My little artist with big attitude.
At my mother’s to celebrate christmas with her.
My mother, nieces, and silly daughter.
Opening gifts.
I’m really looking forward to using this. I want to make DONUTS!
The drive home.
Bonus photos:
No Evil!


Click to see in full.

 Now time for a relaxing stress release bath and a book.
Good night all.

2 responses to “Week in the Life – Day 5 (Dec. 28th)

  1. The candy wasn't on your "to do" list? Ha! It would be at the top of mine! I love Christmas ribbon candy. Your daughter takes good photos, like her mom.Liz

  2. Great photos! It looks like you had a great time. Relax and enjoy yourself…it is almost the New Year. Hope it brings you much happiness.Debbieouroldhomestead.blogspot.com

Leave a comment